skip to content

Members of the Faculty Council


Dean and all Vice Deans (advisory vote)

Prof. Dr. Thorsten Hoppe (Biology)
Prof. Dr. Alga Zuccaro (Biology)
Prof. Dr. Ines Neundorf (Chemistry)
Prof. Dr. Axel Griesbeck (Chemistry)
Prof. Dr. Inge Schwank (Didactics)
Prof. Dr. Jörg Großschedl (Didactics)
Prof. Dr. Martin Melles (Geosciences)
Prof. Dr.  Hansjörg Geiges (Mathematics/Computer Science)
Prof. Dr. Thomas Michely (Physics)

Research Assistants

Dr. Anja Scherwaß (Biology)
Dr. Christoph Fransen (Physics)

Administrative and Technical Staff

Martin Olschewski


Nele Bohne
Rose Jordan
Annemarie Sich